25 Hot Ways To Get Highly Targeted FREE Traffic

Resources:

Here is a list of the traffic resources mentioned in the training video plus a few extras that you may find helpful. I wish you every success with your online business and please connect with me if there is anything you need help with.

Peter Beckenham: 
Email: [email protected] OR [email protected]
Skype: peter.beckenham

Free Beginner’s Guide to Successful Blogging: http://firstsiteguide.com/start-blog/
FAQFOX: http://faqfox.com/
Not Getting Enough Traffic? Here’s Why: http://diythemes.com/thesis/not-getting-enough-traffic/
Explode Your Traffic By Blog Commenting: https://www.searchenginejournal.com/explode-traffic-branding-blog-commenting/81747/
Feedly: https://feedly.com/i/welcome
The Ultimate Guide To Guest Blogging: https://blog.kissmetrics.com/guide-to-guest-blogging/
How To Start a Podcast – Step By Step: http://www.smartpassiveincome.com/how-to-start-a-podcast-podcasting-tutorial/
9 Steps To Great Headlines: http://blog.crazyegg.com/2013/04/29/headlines-9-steps/
7 Tools To Create Great Headlines: http://www.magnoliamedianetwork.com/7-tools-to-create-killer-headlines/
A Guide To Producing Effective Ego Bait: http://pointblankseo.com/egobait-guide
Cool Free Tools Webinar: https://peterbeckenham.com/cool-free-tools/
Audacity: http://audacityteam.org/ 
5 Reasons Why Email Marketing Crushes Social Media: https://blog.kissmetrics.com/email-crushes-social-media/
Use Email Marketing To Increase Your Return Traffic: http://onlineincometeacher.com/traffic/use-email-marketing-to-increase-traffic-with-return-visitors/
How To Drive More Facebook Traffic to Your Site: http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/how-to-drive-more-facebook-traffic-to-your-website/
Get The Most Traffic Out Of Google Plus: http://www.twelveskip.com/tutorials/google-plus/915/getting-the-most-traffic-out-of-google-plus
Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/
How To Make Money with Tumblr: http://www.lazyassstoner.com/make-money-with-tumblr-3-simple-steps/
Rebel Mouse: https://www.rebelmouse.com/
Warrior Forum: https://www.warriorforum.com/
Digital Point Forum: https://forums.digitalpoint.com/
Video Marketing Strategies That Kick Butt: http://www.jameswedmore.com/video-traffic/
About.Me: https://about.me/peter_beckenham
Triberr: http://triberr.com/
Building Blog Traffic With Triberr: http://www.clearprose.com/building-blog-traffic-triberr/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/
Peter’s Pinterest Blog Post Board: https://www.pinterest.com/pbeckenham/my-blog-posts/
5 Ways To Get More Blog Traffic From Pinterest: http://diythemes.com/thesis/pinterest-blog-traffic/
Google Alerts: https://www.google.com/alerts
WikiPedia Content Additions: http://wikigrabber.com
Peter’s FlipBoard Site: https://flipboard.com/@villagemarketer/the-village-marketer-v4385kpny
FlipBoard Chrome Extension: https://about.flipboard.com/tools/
Peter’s Paper.Li: https://paper.li/villagemarketer/1451388149
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/
The Reddit Guide To Massive Traffic:  https://www.searchenginejournal.com/the-reddit-guide-to-massive-traffic/42368/
Conversion Success Secrets: https://peterbeckenham.com/sales-funnel-secret-success-formula/
  

 

 

Peter Beckenham

I'm an Aussie entrepreneur who lives and runs his online sales & marketing coaching business from a remote Thai village. I help small businesses to build authority, attract quality leads and generate sales If you enjoyed your visit with me then SUBSCRIBE TO MY TRIBE where you will get lots of tips, ideas and practical, down-to-earth information about how to make the most of your online business journey.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInPinterestGoogle PlusYouTube